15 Locations of One Stop Service Center for OFW in the Philippines

There are currently 15 One Stop Service Center for OFW scattered in 15 different provinces nationwide. It is for the comfortability of every OFW to find government offices in one place.

See below list:

1. Manna Mall in San Fernando City, La Union

2. City Tourism Office in Tuguegarao City, Cagayan

3. Baguio Convention Center, Ba­guio City

4. Clark Freeport Zone in Pampanga

5. OWWA Regional Office 4A in Calamba City, Laguna

6. Robinson’s Place in Puerto Princesa City

7. Pacific Mall, Legaspi City

8. SM City Cebu in Cebu City

9. Robinson’s Place, Iloilo City

10. Ro­binson’s Place, Bacolod City

11. DOLE Regional Office No. 8 in Tacloban City, Leyte

12. Goodwill Center in Zamboanga City

13. OWWA ­Regional Office No. 10 in Cagayan de Oro City

14 . Butuan City Hall Complex in Butuan City

15. New City Hall in Koronadal City

The service center offices are open 8am to 5pm from Monday to Friday.

Related Posts